Dan Reed Network – New video ‘Champion’ and tour dates

DAN REED NETWORK – ‘FIGHT ANOTHER DAY’ – MARCH 2017 UK TOUR
BOOK ONLINE – www.danreed-network.com  
Wednesday 1st March                  Level 3 Club, Swindon
Friday 3rd March                              Warehouse 23, Wakefield
Saturday 4th March                        Live Rooms, Chester
Sunday 5th March                           The Globe, Cardiff
Tuesday 7th March                         The Cluny, Newcastle
Wednesday 8th March                  Oran Mor, Glasgow
Friday 10th March                           100 Club, London
Saturday 11th March                      Local Authority, Sheffield
Sunday 12th March                         The Robin 2, Bilston
Tuesday 14th March                       Ruby Lounge, Manchester
Wednesday 15th March               Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

 

Author: barnstoneworthutd

Rock music lover from the age of 4 thanks to my dad. I migrated to the classic rock bands of the 70 (Rainbow, Rush, Lizzy, Purple etc) before discovering melodic rock and hair metal in the 80s and beyond. Also partial to a bit of prog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: